You can now use your Google account to easily add members of your team or network to Almanac. Now, when you go to Invite Members to your Workspace, you will see a new option to Invite Google Contacts. This will allow you to authenticate with any Google account and select contacts to start effortlessly collaborating with.
We've introduced a permissions update to Layers, your space for private editing. Now when you share a layer to a new editor, the user will have read access to the main document. You can always update their permissions later to give them comment or edit access if needed. If you've ever needed to collaborate with your team, but need to make sure the main version stays free from any comments or accidental edits, Layers are here for you! 🚀